CHALLENGE OUR FATE


CHALLENGE OUR FATE
(without fire escape)

CHALLANGE OUR FATE

thoughtless
in a split second
I let you enter my life
and took a turn
to no particular direction
no matter
the road we should drive

imprudence
in a split second
dazzled by a rainbow future
I transferred you my trust
and opened
dark chambers
heartbeats nocturne
no matter
the life we should live

awkwardness
in a split second
building surreal crystal castles
I shared you my world
and manifested
vulnerable ideals
unwrapped feelings
no matter
the risks we should take

uncontrollable
in a split second
breaking the stupid conventions
I involved you my mission
and surrendered
absolute commitment
unquestionable
no matter
the fate we should encounter

unattainable
in a split second
crashing the sublimated dreams
I freed you the pain
and unreciprocally
melt down desires
petrified
no matter
the inglorious we should end

2 responses to “CHALLENGE OUR FATE

  1. This has a beautifully crafted structure – I love the way it literally builds a picture

  2. The image and the words both appeal to my senses🙂

Leave a Reply

