GIVE ME A REASON


GIVE ME A REASON


what if I am gloomy
what if I am sad
‘cause you let me leaving you
do I have the spirit
do I take the chance
of reaching you

give me just a reason
give me just a hand
make me try a new start
a clue I understand

what if I am forlorn
what if I feel bad
‘cause you did not listen
do I have the courage
do I have the guts
of reaching you

give me just a reason
give me just a hand
make me try a new start
a clue I understand

what if I am pensive
what if I lost faith
‘cause you turned away from me
do I have the bravery
do I have the strength
of reaching you

give me just a reason
give me just a hand
make me try a new start
a clue I understand

what if I am darkened
what if I see no light
‘cause you closed the door for me
do I find the energy
do I find the might
of reaching you

give me just a reason
give me just a hand
make me try a new start
a clue I understand

Leave a Reply

