THE LIGHT


The Light (1)

between black and white

where we lost our innocence

angels of the light

 The Light (2)

be careful and touch

touch me when I am lonely

your light will hold me

 The Light (3)

be careful and kiss

kiss me when I feel dreary

your light will soothe me

 The Light (4)

be careful and hold

hold me when I am frightened

your light will shield me

The Light (5)

fragile ties align

the lights in our yearning hearts

our common future

4 responses to “THE LIGHT

  1. Wat een sprankelend geheel, prachtig!

  2. Beautiful lights, love, and visions!

Leave a Reply

